Events Calendar    Songlist    Bio    Contact    Home

The Bootsie Daniels Band Songlist

Give Me One Reason
A Change is Gonna Come
Second Chance
Ain't Too Proud to Beg
Another Saturday Night
Back In Love Again
Bare Footin'
Brick House
Brown-Eyed Girl
It's Alright
Chain Gang
Daddy's Home
Do You Love Me
Dock of the Bay
For the Good Times
Get Down on It
Get Ready
Groove Me
Hard to Handle
Hey Baby
Hold on, I'm Comin'
I Feel Good
I Thank You
Kansas City
Knock on Wood
Lady Soul
Let's Get it On
Let's Stay Together
Little Bitty Pretty One
Momma Told Me not to Come
Midnight Hour
Mustang Sally
My Girl
Old-Time Rock & Roll
Pledging My Love
Proud Mary
Rainy Night in Georgia
She's Looking Good

Show Me
Soul Man
Stagger Lee
Stand By Me
Shaky Ground
Summer Time
Sweet Soul Music
Tell It Like It Is
Tobacco Road
Unchained Melody
Under the Boardwalk
Who's Makin' Love
Will It Go Round in Circles
I Feel Wonderful Tonight
You Send Me
Part-time Love
39-21-40 Shape
Hey Bo Diddley
Bring It On Home
Don't Fight It
Dreams to Remember
Funky Broad Way
Help Me Make It Through the Night
I Can See Clearly Now
I Swear
If Lovin' You is Wrong
In the Still of the Night
Just My Imagination/Groovin
Land of 1,000 Dances
Make Me Do For Love
Muddy Water
Sledge Hammer
Stormy Monday
Stuck on You
The Way You Look Tonight
Treat Her Like a Lady
You Don't Know Me